Meet a Lowcountry Dog: Leonidas Damewood

Leonidas Damewood is a 1 1/2 year old Great Dane (The Greatest Dane).

His favorite activities include trying to sneak into my bed, playing with his best friends Goob, a teacup yorkie, and going to the James Island dog park.

Leonidas has changed every aspect of my life. He is my best friend that loves me unconditionally and I am so glad that he is home waiting for me everyday when I get there.

submitted by Chelsea Damewood

Would you like your dog featured in an upcoming Meet a Lowcountry Dog spotlight? Send us up to 3 photos, and a short {500 words or less} write up of what makes your dog so special OR fill out the Meet a LCD Questionnaire posted on the blog.  Email the info to gillian@lowcountrydog.com using the subject line: Meet a Lowcountry Dog

Leave a Reply

